The South Platte Enhancement Board (SPEB) extends our most sincere gratitude to the benefactors listed below who have donated significant monies to the Endowment Fund.   This Fund allows SPEB  to support appropriate project opportunities through the management of our Grant Program.

Arapahoe County Water & Wastewater Authority

Castle Pines North Metropolitan District

Centennial Water & Sanitation District

City of Aurora

City of Englewood

City of Thornton

Colorado Springs Utilities

Cottonwood Water & Sanitation District

East Cherry Creek Valley Water & Sanitation District

Denver Water

Douglas County

Inverness Water & Sanitation District

Jefferson County

Meridian Metropolitan District

Parker Water & Sanitation District

Pinery Water & Wastewater District

Roxborough Park Metropolitan District

Stonegate Village Metropolitan District

Town of Castle Rock